Welcome to Lekythos, home of the digital collections and the Institutional Repository of the University of Cyprus. Lekythos (catalog of Cypriot collections, organized by subject) hosts digitized material on several subjects such as Archaeology, Library and Information Science, History, Political Science, and Literature, and includes some rare books owned by UCyL.

The goal of Lekythos is to contribute to the preservation and promotion of the cultural and scientific heritage of Cyprus, as well as to host and promote the outcome of research conducted in the country.

Have a pleasant navigation!

  • Φιλόπτωχος Αδελφότης (Χρυσ)αλινιωτίσσης 

    Χρονιά ΔΣ 1924-1925 : Σταυρίδης, Φιλάρετος Κ., Ιατρός (Πρόεδρος/Διευθυντής) ; Ιωαννίδης, Μιχαήλ Ν. (Αντιπρόεδρος 1) ; Παντζαρής, Σταύρος (Γραμματέας 1) ΙΑΚΩΒΟΥ, ΧΡΙΣΤΟΦΗΣ (Ταμίας) ; Τραχωνίτης, Χρίστος Σ. (Μέλος) ; Φιλωτας, Όμηρος Χ. (Μέλος) ; Ιωαννίδης, Ν.Α. (Μέλος) ; Παπαλλής, Γ.Κ. (Μέλος) ; Τσαρίδης, Ν.Χ. (Μέλος) ; Α.Μ. Αρχιεπίσκοπος (Μέλος) ; Ηγούμενος, Κύκκου (Μέλος) ; Παναγίδης, Ευριπίδης Σ. (Μέλος)
  • Φιλόπτωχος Αδελφότης Κτήματος 

    Χρονιά ΔΣ 1916-1917: Αντωνιάδου, Κατίνα (Γραμματέας 1) ; Κυθραιώτου, Υπατία (Ταμίας)
  • Φιλόπτωχος Αδελφότης Κυρηνείας 

    Χρονιά ΔΣ 1929-1930 : Πρόεδρος/Διευθυντής Λοϊζίδου, Δωροθέα Γ. (Πρόεδρος/Διευθυντής) ; Θεοδώρου, Κυριακή (Γραμματέας 1) (1927)
  • Φιλόπτωχος Αδελφότης κυριών Αμιάντου "΄Αγιος Μάμας" 

    Χρονιά ΔΣ 1930-1931 : Μέλη Χατζηλάμπρου, Π. (Μέλος) ; Παπακυριάκου, Αθ. Κ. (Μέλος) ; Δημητριάδου, Ν. Φρ. (Μέλος) ; Μυλωνά, Τερψιχόρη Κ. (Μέλος) ; Παπαδοπούλου, Μαρ. Γ. (Μέλος) ; Χατζηϊωάννου, Χαρ. (Μέλος) ;
  • Φιλόπτωχος Αδελφότης Παλλουριωτίσσης 

    Χρονιά ΔΣ 1920-1921 : Ψυλλίδης, Μιλτ. Ι. (Πρόεδρος/Διευθυντής) ; Χατζηγεωργίου, Κωνσταντίνος (Αντιπρόεδρος 1) ; Λουκίδης, Κλεάν. (Γραμματέας 1) ; Χατζηιωάννου, Χατζηχρήστος (Ταμίας) ; Κούσουλος, Κλεόβ. (Μέλος) ; Τσαγγαρίδης, Χρ. (Μέλος) ; Χατζηγεωργίου, Χατζηλούκας (Μέλος)

View more